The Council

Officers


Chairman -
Telephone: -
E-mail:

Vice Chairman -
Telephone:
E-mail:

Secretary - Norman Phillips
Telephone: 01737 212912
E-mail: wnorman.phillips@ntlworld.com

Treasurer - Ian Whiteman
Telephone - 020 8789 3760
E-mail: ian_whiteman@hotmail.com

Management Committee


OFFICERS PLUS:

TBC (Grants)
Telephone:
E-mail:

Tom Beresford (Website)
Telephone: 07803 933770
E-mail: tom@ego.me.uk

TBC (Membership Secretary)
Telephone:
E-mail: jentkd72@yahoo.co.uk

Bernard Feist
Telephone: 01403 260 283
E-mail: bfeist@btinternet.com

Malcolm Bray
Telephone: 07590 457959
E-mail: malcolm.bray23@gmail.com


Advisor Members


Cat Gibson
Telephone:01737 276125
E-mail: catherine.gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Emma Parnell
Telephone: 01737 276125
E-mail: Emma.Parnell@reigate-banstead.gov.uk


Borough Council Representatives


Cllr Alex Haywood
Telephone: -
E-mail: c/o Catherine gibson